Skip to main content

The BME SensUs team, SenseNC, has been invited to represent the United States at the 2018 SensUs international competition in Eindhoven, Netherlands. This remarkable achievement comes as no surprise as the students involved in the team are some of BME’s most inventive, innovative, and hard-working. They are: Calvin Shanahan, Chuck Geddie, Brendan Turner, Hannah Johnson, Chris Fesmire, Dhruvi Fulfagar, Arnab Raijkhava, Madisen Andersen, Sydney Floryanzia, Alice DiFazio, Mike Wilkins, and Kristina Rivera. The team is mentored by Dr. Michael Daniele.  

The goal of SensUs is to stimulate the development of biosensors in a friendly, competitive manner whereby students make and design innovative biosensors. We wish the team the best of luck at competition!

Comments are closed.