Skip to main content

Three Undergraduate Students at UNC have secured Senior Thesis Research Awards! Sneha Rao will be working with Dr. Paul Dayton, Vaibhav Hans with Dr. Jeff Macdonald, and Robert Hinson with Dr. Nancy Allbritton. These awards, established through various gifts to the UNC honors program, are intended to help students offset the cost of equipment, supplies, software, publications, and transportation as they work towards completing honors theses in their senior year. Congratulations to Sneha, Vaibhav, and Robert on their well-deserved awards!

Comments are closed.